ADVERTISEMENT

HCQ

Congrats to the media for their lies that probably helped to kill a lot of people for lack of exploring this as an option. Orange man bad.....but not as bad as a lying media. Makes you wonder what else they have lied about....election outcome maybe?

Congrats to the media for their lies that probably helped to kill a lot of people for lack of exploring this as an option. Orange man bad.....but not as bad as a lying media. Makes you wonder what else they have lied about....election outcome maybe?
LmakzY3EnC92r8rxg43Br4VN7EK86DivWVVZN5yGbDlgv7jrobXK99nEE4YLqA_mLhj2qF_m74KA4wu2f7KjbJIMylI_lNksof4PfAdQVrbxaHSynyfpMQ

i know i'm just a 2th doctor and it's embarrassing when a fake doctor is smarter than the medical experts on this site,
but maybe some of you aholes are ready to suck my snake.
400,000 American families unnecessarily shattered
Observational study only. 255 patients. No control group. Not exactly scientific. Anecdotal that would need further study of a much larger sample and a control group. And I don't see any of the authors having M.D. behind their names, so we can't suck their snakes. Maybe it's true, and if so, fantastic. Everyone still needs to get vaccinated so we can get this crap behind us.

Last edited:
Facebook, google, Twitter and every democrat governor who banned the usage or information about HCQ should be sued and imprisoned. Their hatred of Trump killed people. The pharmacist who refused to dispense it should be doxxed and tar and feathered
Totally with you…..all of the above should be held accountable for every life that was lost due to downplaying or banning this treatment

Observational study only. 255 patients. No control group. Not exactly scientific. Anecdotal that would need further study of a much larger sample and a control group. And I don't see any of the authors having M.D. behind their names, so we can't suck their snakes.